News & Information

Mens 8 Selected For China Trip

April 28, 2012

Following several nominations for the trip to China trials were held to determine the crew who would represent OURC in 2012. The trials consisted of both 2km ergs and on water seat racing.
The crew selected are:

Sam Crosbie
Mitchell Horner
Scott Barnsdale
Jamie Saunders
Elliot Harvery
Cameron Abbey
Scott Green
Joe Bennion
Andrew Annear
Michael Dessoulavy (Cox)

View in other format