News & Information

2011 Rpc Teams Announced

Sept. 26, 2011

The RPC squads were announced on Friday with several OURC club and High Performance members making the cut.

OURC club members:
Fergus Fauvel (Southern)
Fiona Bourke (Southern)
James Harvey (Southern)

Members of the Otago University High performance squad:
Laura Tester (Central)
Adrian Reipen (Central)
Scott Barnsdale (Southern)
Alistair Bond (Southern)

Congratulations to those selected and good luck for the summer!
A full list of those selected can be found at

news photo

View in other format