News & Information

Nzu Team Selected

April 16, 2009

The 2009 NZU team has been selected and once again the crews are dominated by Otago rowers. The following Otago rowers have made crews:

Men’s Heavyweight Eight

Campbell Lowe
Todd Hale
Scott Vandenbosch
Matt Adam
Mark O'Connor
Coach – Glen Sinclair

Men’s Lightweight Coxless Four

Alistair Bond
Conor Paul

Women’s Heavyweight Eight

Rose Waddington
Elicia Milne
Kirsty Thompson
Annabel Rowlands
Fiona Bourke
Georgina Rodie
Sarah Lindley
Geneieve Behrent
Aynsley Moore (Cox)

Women’s Lightweight Coxless Quad

Amanda Thompson
Leigh Johnstone
Penny Farrell

View in other format